As per our Licence Agreement, when you accept a booking request through our platform, you become contractually obliged to provide the service to the client.


If you can’t make it to your confirmed appointment for whatever reason, you can simply ‘Abandon’ the booking from your therapist app.


Please note, in order to maintain the customer service excellence Blys is known for and the integrity of our platform, Blys has this Cancellation Policy in place:

  • If you abandon a job between 24 hours & 4 hours prior to the scheduled massage time, Blys applies a cancellation fee of 50% of the total Platform Fee (Blys’s fee). This cancellation fee gets deducted from your next weekly Service Fee (Therapist’s fee) payment.

  • If you abandon a job less than 4 hours prior to the scheduled massage time, or in event of a therapist no-show, Blys applies a cancellation fee of 100% of the total Platform Fee (Blys’s fee). This cancellation fee gets deducted from your next weekly Service Fee (Therapist’s fee) payment.

  • If you abandon a job & then accept again within 10min, you don't accrue a cancellation fee.

  • Abandoning confirmed jobs decrease your Reliability Rate in your account.

    • This doesn't apply to couples jobs where the 2nd therapist wasn't confirmed yet.