You can manage your bookings in the Blys mobile app or from your web account.


Note: If your booking request has already been confirmed (e.g. a therapist is already assigned), you'll need to cancel your booking and make a new booking with revised details. Please visit "How To Cancel A Booking" to find more about booking cancellations.





Via App

  • Log in with your username & password
  • Go to the 'Upcoming' page on your app
  • Tap your booking






  • Tap on 'View or Edit order'




  • Tap on 'Change' next to the details you want to change (e.g. treatment type, location...etc.)



  • Make your changes and then tap on 'Save & Apply' to confirm the change






Via Web


  • Log in with your username & password
  • Go to the "Bookings" --> "Upcoming"
  • Select the booking that you need to update.




  • Choose the info that you need to update the click"Change"





For example, you need to change the length and type of massage, please select the first option.

Once you made the changes, do not forget to click "Save and Apply".




The updated details of your booking will reflect in your booking summary:







If you need help, feel free to contact our customer support team on 1300 420 188 or hello@getblys.com.au.