If you no longer want to use Blys and receive booking requests, you can simply go offline in your Blys Pro app and sign out of your account.


We always strive to improve Blys and the services we offer to our community of clients and professionals. We would love to hear your feedback and learn from your experience with Blys, so if you could please send your feedback to hello@getblys.com.au, that would be much appreciated.