Yes, the Blys mobile app has "My Therapists" feature which allows you to favourite or block therapists.
Here's how it works:
“Favourite” Your Best Therapists
You can curate your selection of therapists based on who you’ve received a massage from in the past. This is an entirely customisable setting based on your personal wellness preferences. You can now favourite the best therapists and rank them according to who you loved the most.
When you rate a therapist 5 stars, we automatically add them to your "Favourites" in your account. You can also manually add therapists to your favourites, by simply tapping the "Favourite" button on the therapist profile page or on past bookings page.
All therapists in your "Favourites" list are notified first when you make a booking next time.
“Block Therapist” Feature
You can also block therapists who you may not have loved as much. We know that not everyone is compatible, so blocking a therapist means that you won’t be matched again. It’s subtle, but effective, and ensures that you massage requests will be prioritised to those therapists that you’ve favourited instead.
When you rate a therapist 1 or 2 stars, we automatically add them to your "Blocked" therapists list in your account. You can also manually block therapists by simply tapping the "Block" button on the therapist profile page or on past bookings page.
Therapists in your “Blocked” list will never be noticed about your booking requests in future..