- You will receive an email notification & an SMS that your booking will be put on hold until the payment has been confirmed.
- A representative from our Customer Care Team will get in touch to you settle your booking.
- In the event that the payment was not settled an hour after your booking has been confirmed, your booking will automatically be cancelled to free up the time your therapist allocated for you so she/he can allocate that to another client.
Modified on: Tue, 17 Sep, 2019 at 2:16 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.