Once your therapist is confirmed, you’ll be able to see the name & profile pic of your therapist in your account on our website or mobile app, under the “Upcoming Bookings” section.


If you booked via the website or thru phone, we will also text you a link with the details of your therapist, including the ETA.  If booking was made thru the app, make sure you have your push notification ON for the Blys app so you don't miss important updates about your booking.