Simply advise them that all bookings must go through Blys. Clients can rebook you through our website and mobile app easily with a simple tap by selecting the ‘Rebook’ option next to your name.


Here's how it works for clients:

 

 Via the website:


 

Via app:




When they rebook you, the booking will come directly & exclusively to you via your Blys Pro app. You then simply accept it as a normal booking.


It's Bad For Karma & Bad For Business

As per the Software Licence Agreement which grants you the right to use our platform, all bookings must go through Blys. Failing to do so will result in immediate termination of your account.


At Blys, we’re passionate about creating an online service that helps practitioners in Australia earn more from their practice. We work hard to provide a reliable, safe and successful environment for all practitioners and professionals. The fee we collect from bookings enables us to keep offering and improving that environment.


We trust that you share the same values as we do and will follow our terms and guidelines so that everyone has an enjoyable experience.


You can find more about this in the Software License Agreement.